Assembly House Classical Series continues Thursday 22 November 1pm


Hans Seeling; Piano Etude Op. 10 No. 2 in A minor
Tchaikowsky Piano Trio in A minor Op 50

Thursday November 22nd – 1pm
The Assembly House Norwich

Buy Tickets Online

Daniel Grimwood – piano
Nazrin Rashidova – violin
David Cohen – cello

This Trio of outstanding young artists have come together especially for this concert.

David Cohen (cello) is well known and admired in Norwich for his performances at the N&N John Innes Chamber Music series.

Daniel Grimwood (piano) was described by the well known musicologist Felix Aprahamian as “the finest all-round musician I have ever known”.

Nazrin Rashidova (violin) has been described in the American Record Guide as ‘a young violinist with a consummate technique and unabashed bravura wedded to a great sense of style.’

Book Tickets

Tickets are £12 in advance or £15 on the door

You can book online here (please note there is a £0.88 booking fee)

You can pay by cheque – made out to ‘Assembly House Classical‘ and posted to 28 Leonards Street Norwich, NR3 3BW – Please include a note to say which concert you are booking for and include your email address or a stamped addressed envelope to receive your tickets.

Any questions, please feel free to call me on 07786940878 and leave a message. I will get back to you as soon as I can.

Iain Lowery

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s